Euro League


Euro League, Final Four, Kirishi (RUS) – summary After five lost finals and five further appearances, Kinef Kirishi managed to clinch the Euro League trophy on its 10th try in the Final Four. The Russians beat 2015 champion Olympiacos (GRE) in a 7-6 nailbiter. Title-holder Sabadell ca...

Mataro LEN Trophy winners

The first time a Spanish team clinched the LEN Trophy and also for the first time the team won a European title. La Sirena CN Mataro completed a historic weekend at home where the Final Four of the LEN Trophy battle saw them coming out on top after Vouliagmeni was edged in a thriller: 5-6. A close ...

Final Four: repeating 2015

No double: four nations had two teams respectively in the quarters and all four will be represented by one side apiece in the Euro League Final Four (consequently in the LEN Trophy F4, too) as return legs didn’t bring any surprise. In fact, the same four teams will play for the most prestigious wom...
Sabadell close to Final Four
Euro League quarterfinals draw
Olympiacos claims European Super Cup
Euro League second qualification round draw
Padova to replace Imperia in European Super Cup
Women's Super Cup in Athens
Olympiacos wins Euro League after thrilling final
Olympiacos, Sabadell in Euro League final
Euro League up for grabs
Imperia goes all the way to win LEN Trophy